Charm Toggle
X

Contact Us

HCMPO Staff

Administrative Staff

Andrew Canon

Director acanon@hcmpo.org
Cell#:956-330-3380
Office Extension:302

Linda De La Fuente
Assistant Director
ldelafuente@hcmpo.org
Cell#:956-279-8353

Office Extension:307

Gloria Banda-Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
gbanda-gonzalez@hcmpo.org

Office Extension:315

Planning & GIS Staff

Luis Diaz
Planner II 

ldiaz@hcmpo.org
Cell# 956-279-7909
Office Extension:318

Miguel Arispe
GIS Specialist
marispe@hcmpo.org
Office Extension:316

Fernando Cantu
GIS Specialist
fcantu@hcmpo.org
Office Extension:308

Jon Ray Bocanegra
Planner I
jbocanegra@hcmpo.org
Office Extension:319

Berenice Mariel Gonzalez
Planner I
bgonzalez@hcmpo.org
Office Extension:317

Braulio Garza
Planner I
bgarza@hcmpo.org
Office Extension:320

Top
83°F