Select here to view the website in a Language of your choice

HCMPO Staff

Administrative Staff          
 Andrew.JPG  Linda.JPG  Gloria.JPG      
Andrew Canon Linda De La Fuente  Gloria Banda-Gonzalez    
Director   Assistant Director Administrative Assistant  
acanon@hcmpo.org ldelafuente@hcmpo.org  gbanda-gonzalez@hcmpo.org   
 Cell#:956-330-3380  Cell#: 956-279-8353         
Office Extension:302 Office Extension: 307    Office Extension:315  
           
Planning & GIS Staff          

Luis.JPG

Miguel.JPG

Fernando.JPG

Jon Ray.JPG 
 Berenice.JPG Braulio.JPG

Luis Diaz

Miguel Arispe  Fernando Cantu  Jon Ray Bocanegra  Berenice Mariel Gonzalez Braulio Garza   
Planner II GIS Specialist  GIS Specialist Planner I Planner I  Planner I  
 ldiaz@hcmpo.org marispe@hcmpo.org   fcantu@hcmpo.org

jbocanegra@hcmpo.org 

bgonzalez@hcmpo.org

bgarza@hcmpo.org 

 
Cell# 956-279-7909          
Office Extension:318  Office Extension:316 Office Extension:308   Office Extension:319  Office Extension:317 Office Extension:320 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Send me information about:
Email Format


Hidalgo County Metropolitan Planning Organization
510 S. Pleasantview Drive Weslaco, Texas 78596
Tel: 956.969.5778
Fax: 956.969.5821
Email: info@hcmpo.org

Follow-Like-Watch HCMPO

ytube.png facebook_120x120px.png twitter-bird-light-bgs.png